Announcing The Bone Angel Trilogy!

My friends, it gets better and better.

Remember how excited I was to announce my debut novel Nameless, which is coming out later this month? I’m thrilled to announce that Nameless: The Darkness Comes is the first book of THE BONE ANGEL TRILOGY, which was picked up by Ragnarok Publications.

A trilogy! This is the stuff dreams are made of for me! I can’t wait to introduce you to Luna and Seth and Lydia and Reed Taylor…

and Mouth and Sparkles…

*voice fades away as Mercedes runs off, still talking*

and Demon Patrol and Anubis and…

Anyway, there is a little press release HERE and here is a gander at the updated cover. I am over the moon!


4 Comments on “Announcing The Bone Angel Trilogy!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *